In which the author, with archaic language, does make most felicitious notice of the creation of a Twitter account, whereat his quotes, aphorisms, epigrams, or maxims in their own right have been and will hitherto be uploaded

To my much valued and well beloved Readers, Followers, Stalkers, Haters, and all such pleasant or unpleasant personages that now do read this here blog, Greetings.

Forasmuch as this blog and others (the Academia account and the Wattpad account) have hitherto served well as venues for the online publication of my nonfiction, fiction, drama, poetry, and thoughts political and intellectual of substantial length, as they do at present serve so well

Forasmuch as this same blog and the same aforementioned others, with the exception of the short poems, nevertheless prove inadequate as venues for uploading my quotes, aphorisms, epigrams, or maxims in their own right

And forasmuch as the quote, aphorism, epigram or maxim has been my first and oldest genre of writing, dating back to my earliest childhood

I therefore make most felicitous notice to you my good Haters, Stalkers, Followers, and Readers in readership hereto united of the most rightful creation of my Twitter profile for the resolving of the aforesaid difficulty. I can now be followed with the following handle:

@lefthandedsnake

Uploaded thereat will be my quotes, aphorisms, epigrams, or maxims as they have been written or as they do at present continue to be written. These works have hitherto been written in English and occassionally in Tagalog, but it is with the hope of exploring writing the form in other tongues – and of my general development in the form –  that I have so caused for the creation of the said Twitter profile.

In witness whereof I do make this blog post public. Let it be deemed good!

2 Comments on “In which the author, with archaic language, does make most felicitious notice of the creation of a Twitter account, whereat his quotes, aphorisms, epigrams, or maxims in their own right have been and will hitherto be uploaded”

  1. Mick Basa says:

    Following!


Leave a Reply

