In which the author, with archaic language, most graciously thanks the reader for the tireless support to this blog, which this year celebrates three years of existence

To my much valued and well beloved Readers, Followers, Stalkers, Haters, and all such pleasant or unpleasant personages that now do read this here blog, Greetings.

Graciously and with good cheer do I extend my sincerest expressions of gratitude to one and all for the consistent support shown hitherto to this here blog. Today it would be being most fruitfully present on the internet for well over three years, serving as an online venue for my literary, critical, political, and personal output.

You good Haters, Stalkers, Followers, and Readers in readership hereto united have in the three years past varied most plenteously: from students and afficionados reading my hopefully helpful and entertaining analyses of literary works and anime (among which I must make special mention of readers from Africa, who consistently top my readers ratings for my review of Wole Soyinka’s Trials of Brother Jero, and of those looking for my analysis of Alejandro Abadilla’s ‘Ako ang daigdig’), to my most devoted haters seeking to fulfill their lives by underlining every grammatical error in this here blog (I can imagine how fulfilled your lives must be – specially with this blog!), to my most obsessed stalkers taking the opportunity to obtain the few pictures I have online, and to my most avid and most decent readers, who read the literary works I upload hereto for general accessibility. This here blog is a machine that runs with ego, and you make most generous contribution in fuel with every like, comment, and follow you make and write hereto. Pray continue the applause.

In celebration of its three years of existence, I have for the month preceding made this here blog temporarily inaccessible to effect most desirable changes to it. I uploaded new posts, made corrective alterations to previous ones, and most visibly made use of a new background picture for the blog itself.

I now do proudly present to you again, my most beloved Readers, Followers, Stalkers, Haters, and all such pleasant or unpleasant personages in readership hereto united, the blog of Kidapawan’s Left handed snake!

In witness whereof do I cause this here post to be thus published, and for this here blog to be again made available to all. Let this here post be deemed good!

Leave a Reply

